Rating & awards
No slaves yet
Gender Female
Age 2018
Relationship Normal Relationship
Country United States
City illinois
Hair color Different
Eye color Blue
Body type Average
Body size 5 feet 2 inches
Shoe size 8
Dominant yes
Switcher no
Cuckolding no
Sadistic no
Maso no
Foot fetish no
Shoe fetish no
Human toilet no
Cash and go yes
Slave contracts yes
Blackmail no
Worn / used items no
Devices (handcuffs, whips...) yes
Chastity enslavement maybe
About me
I am sweet but mean as hell, i have a problem with saying the word fuck all the time lol and i love all types of love!

Short and sweet i know.......if you want to know more ask me.
Read more about me
What I like:

cowgirl boots,handcuffs, whips, money, jewelry, clothes
makeup, hair products, getting my nails done,

What I don't like:

i hate feet, i hate liars, i hate people that take to long to fallow through with things,
i hate men who whine, i hate small dicks, i hate his hands being softer than mine,
i mostly hate not being obeyed

I'm interested in:

being a domme. I need a new ONLINE MONEY SLAVEPIG.
One that listens and doesn't talk back, the one that says how high when i say jump,
One that will let me tap into his wallet when i need money and importantly, do the things he is told to do.
When I say I want you to make your dick hard and cum for me, you better fucking do it.
If verbal abuse and humiliation gets you hard, I will be able to make you a very happy slave.