empress
Rating & awards
92%
 
Slaves
No slaves yet
Details
Gender Female
Age 27
Relationship No info
Country United States
City
Hair color Brunette
Eye color Brown
Body type Athletic
Body size 5 feet 5 inches
Shoe size 7
Fetishes
Dominant yes
Switcher no
Cuckolding yes
Sadistic yes
Maso No info
Foot fetish No info
Shoe fetish No info
Human toilet no
Cash and go yes
Slave contracts yes
Blackmail yes
Worn / used items No info
Devices (handcuffs, whips...) yes
Chastity enslavement No info
About me
Dominant female with an insatiable desire for success, power, and freedom.

I am very diverse, enjoying most things, ranging from a lazy day on the couch to a busy day hiking. I find camping in a tent on a sandbar in the ocean just as fun as I find riding a jet ski full speed across said ocean.
Read more about me
What I like:

In Findom:
Sadism: all forms of humiliating, inflicting pain to a certain extent (no bleeding, suspension, etc)
Camming and Tasks: Teasing and giving you tasks to complete on cam
Money: Can't forget that one!
Cuckold, Being worshiped (feet, ass), consensual blackmail, chastity, making you crossdress/feminization, pegging

In Life:
The ocean and all of it's sports (kayaking, jet sking, boats/cruises/yachts, parasailing, tubing, scuda diving, etc)
The outside and all of it's sports (atvs, hiking, camping, etc)
Food (from food truck festivals to the best beef wellington)
Traveling, music, dance, bowling, competition, volleyball, art, painting, etc

What I don't like:

In Findom:
Scat Play, inflicting extreme pain, anyone telling me what to do, being pestered

In Life:
Lack of adventure, seafood

I'm interested in:

All things that I like

This website uses Cookies and saves data in order to run it's functionality. Further details can be found here. Accept