foxthegoddess
Rating & awards
97%
 
Slaves
No slaves yet
Details
Gender Female
Age 25
Relationship Cuckold Relationship
Country United States
City North Carolina
Hair color No info
Eye color Mixed
Body type Athletic
Body size 5 feet 2 inches
Shoe size 8
Fetishes
Dominant yes
Switcher no
Cuckolding yes
Sadistic yes
Maso no
Foot fetish yes
Shoe fetish yes
Human toilet maybe
Cash and go yes
Slave contracts yes
Blackmail maybe
Worn / used items yes
Devices (handcuffs, whips...) maybe
Chastity enslavement yes
About me
Sadistic yet caring Domme.

Financial domination is My number one fetish. I love the relationship of it, the exchange. You, giving up your finances to Me. Reimbursing/funding every facet of My life.

Your purpose in life is to serve. Let Me guide you through that in a way that is safe, sane, and consensual. You shouldn't have to pick between your fetishes and your life working- being in a D/s relationship should ADD to your life, not detract from it.

Let Me teach you. Take you under My wing. Show you how amazing your life can be.

How much are you willing to give to have the life of your dreams?
Read more about me
What I like:

Financial domination, CBT, foot worship, humiliation, cuckolding, keyholding, high protocol, orgasm control.

What I don't like:

Disrespect, entitlement, lies.

If you don't want a long-term D/s relationship, don't pretend you do.
I don't owe you anything.

I'm interested in:

Long-term, long-distance D/s relationships.

If you just want to learn more about Me: twitter.com/foxthegoddess
If you want to dip your toes: worshipfox.com/sessions
If you're ready to take the leap: worshipfox.com/serve
If you just want to $end: worshipfox.com/tribute OR bit.ly/spoilFox

This website uses Cookies and saves data in order to run it's functionality. Further details can be found here. Accept