Goddess Ali
Rating & awards
98%
 
Slaves
No slaves yet
Details
Gender Female
Age 29
Relationship No info
Country United States
City Arizona
Hair color Blonde
Eye color Blue
Body type Very slim
Body size 5 feet 0 inches
Shoe size 5.5
Fetishes
Dominant yes
Switcher no
Cuckolding yes
Sadistic no
Maso No info
Foot fetish yes
Shoe fetish yes
Human toilet yes
Cash and go yes
Slave contracts yes
Blackmail no
Worn / used items yes
Devices (handcuffs, whips...) yes
Chastity enslavement yes
About me
I am a Goddess that is demanding and strict, yet sweet and caring. I will pull back your "society acceptable layer" and reveal your true taboo self.
My knowledge on Human Psychology and sexual interests, helps me weave myself into your mind and release euphoria on your deepest kinks and desires. I'll take over your fantasies and make them my own. I will push your limits but never cross your boundaries. I will take control of your body and it will yearn for me and my affection. I provide discretion, open communication, and the opportunity to explore the part of your mind that is often misconstrude. You will be revitalized, exhilarated, and renewed from our experiences together.
I have been in the sex work lifestyle for years.
Findom and fetish content producing started for me about 5 years ago when I met a dear sub with pockets deep enough for a serious findom fetish. He would find any excuse to hand me money even if that meant just meeting for a quick hand-over exchange. At this point, I knew there was a whole other world to experience and explore. Eventually real time became a safety issue and I turned to online domination. I am on several sites including; Twitter, IWantClips, Niteflirt, and OnlyFans just to name a few.

Whether you seek a sensual fetish session or a blissful domination experience, you will find me versitile and open-minded.
Let me be your Goddess!
Read more about me
What I like:

I enjoy cooking, singing, dancing, and traveling. I most enjoy dominating others and exploring fantasies.

What I don't like:

Hhmmm... i'll let you know along the way.

I'm interested in:

Making new lasting relationships. Exploring myself and others.

This website uses Cookies and saves data in order to run it's functionality. Further details can be found here. Accept