Goddesssrosiee
Rating & awards
99%
 
Slaves
No slaves yet
Details
Gender Female
Age 20
Relationship Not interesting to you
Country United States
City Florida
Hair color Black
Eye color Mixed
Body type Very slim
Body size 5 feet 3 inches
Shoe size 6.5
Fetishes
Dominant yes
Switcher no
Cuckolding yes
Sadistic no
Maso no
Foot fetish yes
Shoe fetish yes
Human toilet yes
Cash and go yes
Slave contracts yes
Blackmail no
Worn / used items no
Devices (handcuffs, whips...) yes
Chastity enslavement yes
About me
I'm your new 20 years old favorite mix goddess. I am going to keep this simple and direct. I am here for anything and all things pertaining to findom. I am actively seeking a paypig or a sweet sub. This will be a strictly online arrangement maybe cash meet also. There are a number of certain financial goals that I am wanting to reach, and I am hoping that I will be able to find a gentleman that will help me obtain those goals....if he chooses to do so openly and willingly that it is. Upon the start of any kind of said arrangement, there will be a discussion between myself and the other individual. We will then discuss boundaries, limits, wants, and set the tone of how we want this to go. Do not send me any unsolicited dick pics, I promise you...I do not want them. If I did, I would ask...and besides....there is porn. This.....is not that. I value my time, and I assume you value yours as well. This can work out for the both of us, if our eyes are on the same goal. Please do message me, if interested.
Read more about me
What I like:

Things i like people who make me happy & bring me closer to my goals. Also do like honest & loyal people.

What I don't like:

I do not like liars, people who waste my time, people who are fake. Just be honest and get to your point with me.

I'm interested in:

Finding the perfect FinSub or pay pig. I’m also planning to do cash meets not sure yet. Also interested in Domme sessions

This website uses Cookies and saves data in order to run it's functionality. Further details can be found here. Accept