KindraKaysin
Rating & awards
75%
 
Slaves
No slaves yet
Details
Gender Female
Age 28
Relationship Single
Country United States
City CA
Hair color Brunette
Eye color Mixed
Body type Athletic
Body size 5 feet 1 inches
Shoe size 6.5
Fetishes
Dominant yes
Switcher No info
Cuckolding No info
Sadistic No info
Maso No info
Foot fetish no
Shoe fetish maybe
Human toilet no
Cash and go yes
Slave contracts yes
Blackmail yes
Worn / used items maybe
Devices (handcuffs, whips...) maybe
Chastity enslavement yes
About me
The I'm new to this... very new and need some training. Shape me into your dominating princess, queen, mistress, goddess or innocence little girl. I'll be molded into the one you want the most since it's my first time I am fresh off the block and ready to be chiseled into your hearts desire. I'm seeking finacial stability through you. Shower me in love and gifts for I have never received such kindness and affection. Yet I seek it longingly...

Your Goddess awaits...

I consider myself a prized catch. However, please do not confuse my confidence with being conceited. The qualities that I personally hold in such high value have nothing to do with my physical appearance. For me my looks come second to my personality which is what sets me apart from the ordinary. Though I possess both beauty and brains, I am quite humble and I don't always feel beautiful. I always treat others as I want to be treated even if they don't treat me equally. I have a big heart and am selfless. It's rewarding to help others and see how I can have a positive affect on someone's life. Unfortunately, with such a giving soul there runs the risk of being hurt. So, I have experienced being taken advantage of and have felt unappreciated in my past. Unlike most my mind is rare due to the fact that from bad situations I find the good. I am grateful for these few who have abused my kindness and love because, they enlightened me on what I truly deserve. I know I have written a lot and most won't take the time to read this, which is there loss. I am tired of being given nothing and I have decided to just take what life owes me. Fact is I have come to realize my self-worth and instead of helping others I am choosing to help myself. I feel being humorous throughout life is necessary. Even in the darkest of times I find I cope best with finding something to laugh about, just to turn my frown upside-down. I have a passion for music, poetry and the arts. I use karaoke and call of duty as my personal therapists. Singing fills me up and I wish i could sing and entertain all day everday, sharing what I feel through the mic. My ethnic background is a mixed assortment. On one side there is Norwegian and English and on the other side there is Haitian (Carribean Black\West Indies), French, Italian, and Spanish. My Dad raised me from the age of 10 so I have many underlying Tom-boy qualities, but have grown into a lady. I dream of one day building a future, memories and a life with a person just as amazing as me. I'm loyal, faithful, passionate, respectful and value my beliefs. Believe it or not, there is so much more to me, my short story here has only touched the silky surface of my skin. 

Hobbies: Billards, Karaoke, Gaming, Hiking, Gardening, Surfing, Skiing, Writing, Walking, Lifting, Rollerblading, Cooking and many more.
Read more about me
What I like:

Feeling special, praised, worshipped.

What I don't like:

Rude disrespectful people who disregard my body as my temple.

I'm interested in:

Controlling your wallet, evolving your undying devotion to your Goddess.

This website uses Cookies and saves data in order to run it's functionality. Further details can be found here. Accept