Kyria
Rating & awards
97%
 
Slaves
No slaves yet
Details
Gender Female
Age 27
Relationship Single
Country Germany
City
Hair color red
Eye color Blue
Body type Average
Body size 5 feet 9 inches
Shoe size 9
Fetishes
Dominant yes
Switcher no
Cuckolding yes
Sadistic yes
Maso no
Foot fetish yes
Shoe fetish yes
Human toilet maybe
Cash and go yes
Slave contracts yes
Blackmail maybe
Worn / used items maybe
Devices (handcuffs, whips...) yes
Chastity enslavement yes
About me
I'm a young, Polish mistress who is particularly keen on learning new languages and discovering foreign cultures. I love Mediterranean culture and I very often visit Italy and Greece, which are two countries I love the most in the world.
I speak foreingn languages (FR, IT, DE, EL).
I'm a vegetarian/ almost vegan and I enjoy cooking (Italian, Greek cuisine) and eating out.
I love reading books, but I don't have one favourite genre. I like to read ancient authors (I studied classics), French authors, Russian authors, as well as Polish authors or generally modern writers.
When it's about movies, I like mystery dramas, thrillers, horrors and some good, old black and white movies.
I like casual-smart style. I don't wear leather or latex. I love black colour.
Read more about me
What I like:

1. Pegging.
2. Cuckolding.
3. Gay stuff (forced gay, forced bi).
4. Chastity (orgasm control and chastity cage).
5. Foot fetish and foodjob (high heels, foot massage).
6. Feminization.
7. Pissing.
8. Forced cum eating.
9. Pet play.
10. Spanking.

I only mention ten most important things. I have also other fetishes I would like to talk about :)

What I don't like:

1. Anal sex. I like only rimming.
2. Bondage.
3. Latex and other mainstream mistresslike clothing - I don't wear such stuff. Nevertheless, I like to wear high heels :)

I'm interested in:

- linguistics
- ancient languages
- travelling
- antiquity
- cooking
- Mediterranean countries

This website uses Cookies and saves data in order to run it's functionality. Further details can be found here. Accept