Lusidic
Rating & awards
67%
 
Slaves
No slaves yet
Details
Gender Female
Age 25
Relationship Single
Country United States
City New York
Hair color Brunette
Eye color Mixed
Body type Average
Body size 5 feet 10 inches
Shoe size 8.5
Fetishes
Dominant yes
Switcher No info
Cuckolding No info
Sadistic No info
Maso No info
Foot fetish No info
Shoe fetish No info
Human toilet No info
Cash and go yes
Slave contracts No info
Blackmail No info
Worn / used items No info
Devices (handcuffs, whips...) No info
Chastity enslavement No info
About me
Unique FinDom Queen
Princess & Dreamer

I'm not your average FinDom. Yes I take pleasure in being a Dom, recieving Tributes, and controlling men looking to spend, but overall I am an easy to talk to type of Woman. I don't come off strong initially as I like to know what someones particular personality, likes, dislikes, and all are. Not everyone is into the same thing or likes being treated like shit so I base how I handle a sub to suit their individual styles. Overall, if I give someone the time of day, I treat them more like a friend who can come to me to talk about anything. But, don't mistake my friendly personality as me being a pushover as I will ignore those who are unworthy of my time, those who do not pay their dues, and put you in your place real quick if you dare cross a line. I do have my expectations, and strict rules I abide just as every other FinDom.
Read more about me
What I like:

Art, Design, Music, Dancing, Money; if I listed all my likes here it would take all day.

What I don't like:

Disloyalty, Dishonesty, Whining, there's more but that is all for now lmao.

I'm interested in:

I have many interests.

I'm interested in
This website uses Cookies and saves data in order to run it's functionality. Further details can be found here. Accept