Misstress Nath
Rating & awards
78%
 
Slaves
No slaves yet
Details
Gender Female
Age 19
Relationship Single
Country United States
City Delaware
Hair color Black
Eye color Brown
Body type Average
Body size 5 feet 5 inches
Shoe size 8
Fetishes
Dominant yes
Switcher No info
Cuckolding yes
Sadistic yes
Maso maybe
Foot fetish yes
Shoe fetish yes
Human toilet maybe
Cash and go yes
Slave contracts yes
Blackmail yes
Worn / used items yes
Devices (handcuffs, whips...) yes
Chastity enslavement maybe
About me
I'm a findom (obviously since your on this site), prodomme and used panties seller. I normally have paypig contracts for those who are very serious about it which I like to nickname these pigs my "Creole Pigs". Sometimes if I feel like it, I'll reward you in person if you live close to me. If your not serious or your to much of a cunt whose scared of the commitment you can always pay tribute through various ways and/or buy my used panties.

If you are a new sub looking for someone like me here are the basic rules for messaging: Hello Mistress Nath... "Nath Wrath" for information on my femdom and findom services, "UP" for used panties information, or "Nath Wrath/UP" for both. or you could follow/friend me on FetLife at Mistress Nath (https://fetlife.com/users/7897878) and/or TwittersickMisstressNath I switch between the two both have a link to my website at least until I get my own domain.

Address me as Mistress, Ms, or Goddess in all interactions. I find any casual address to be disrespectful. No small talk, or personal questions unless you're a friend
Read more about me
What I like:

Gifts (ask about it), choking, corporal punishment (how my culture does it), anal, and pegging.

What I don't like:

Repeating myself.

I'm interested in:

Shopping, pegging anal, books, spanking.

This website uses Cookies and saves data in order to run it's functionality. Further details can be found here. Accept