mistressakuma
Rating & awards
93%
 
Slaves
No slaves yet
Details
Gender Female
Age 22
Relationship Single
Country Australia
City Queensland
Hair color Brunette
Eye color Mixed
Body type Average
Body size 5 feet 2 inches
Shoe size 8.5
Fetishes
Dominant No info
Switcher No info
Cuckolding no
Sadistic maybe
Maso maybe
Foot fetish No info
Shoe fetish No info
Human toilet no
Cash and go maybe
Slave contracts maybe
Blackmail No info
Worn / used items No info
Devices (handcuffs, whips...) yes
Chastity enslavement yes
About me
I'm new to the BDSM community, but I am definitely a findom, and have been well before I even knew what the term, and BDSM was.

If your sole need and desire is to serve me, I can be contacted here.
I do have kik, but a Tribute will be required before any interactions on there.
Read more about me
What I like:

I like to, and will be in control. If you are to submit yourself to me, you will give up all control of yourself and your finances, and allow me to dominate instead. Imagine how it will feel, offering your servitude to me, and getting rewarded for your efforts to please me.
One thing I very much enjoy is receiving tributes. All tributes can be sent from www.giftrocket.com to my email, mmcda3@gmail.com

What I don't like:

I dislike time-wasters. If I find that you are wasting my time, you will no longer receive any attention from me; only the real deal can request to submit to me.
I'm also not interested in meets at this moment in time.

I'm interested in:

I do take into account your interests; but what pleases me most is controlling your orgasms, time limits, chastity, cum tax, your humiliation, and sometimes even your pain.

This website uses Cookies and saves data in order to run it's functionality. Further details can be found here. Accept