MistressRayne
Rating & awards
54%
 
Slaves
No slaves yet
Details
Gender Female
Age 25
Relationship Very special
Country United States
City North Carolina
Hair color Black
Eye color Brown
Body type Bbw
Body size 5 feet 3 inches
Shoe size 8
Fetishes
Dominant yes
Switcher no
Cuckolding yes
Sadistic maybe
Maso maybe
Foot fetish yes
Shoe fetish yes
Human toilet no
Cash and go yes
Slave contracts yes
Blackmail maybe
Worn / used items yes
Devices (handcuffs, whips...) yes
Chastity enslavement maybe
About me
I am a SSBBW Domme. If you don't know what that entitles, don't hit me up.

I am very craftsy and I like to do different things with my hands. I am a full time student going to school plus I have a family that needs constant interactions with me. Most say that I am completely blunt. almost to the point of being mean. The truth needs to be heard and I am there to let people know what's going on.
Read more about me
What I like:

I like being in control and telling people what to do. I love foot worshipers....mostly anything to do with feet. I am starting to get into the whole humiliation aspect as well. I like seeing men and women that are weaker than me.

What I don't like:

I don't like those that waste this Goddess' time. If you can't tribute, don't bother sending me a message or anything else. I do not have time for those who are whiny or ask requests of me. That's not how this works. I send you requests. I cannot stand people that are rude to their Mistress or want something dirty first time they see me. I am not into scat. child/adult role plays, blood, piss, or rape role plays.

I'm interested in:

*friends
*slaves
*piggy banks

This website uses Cookies and saves data in order to run it's functionality. Further details can be found here. Accept