MistressRedhott
Rating & awards
99%
 
Slaves
No slaves yet
Details
Gender Female
Age 26
Relationship No info
Country United States
City MA
Hair color red
Eye color Blue
Body type Athletic
Body size 5 feet 7 inches
Shoe size 6
Fetishes
Dominant yes
Switcher no
Cuckolding maybe
Sadistic maybe
Maso no
Foot fetish yes
Shoe fetish yes
Human toilet maybe
Cash and go yes
Slave contracts yes
Blackmail yes
Worn / used items yes
Devices (handcuffs, whips...) maybe
Chastity enslavement yes
About me
26. Redhead. Frankly, a bit of a princess. I am an experienced findom and I don't need your money, I just happen to get off on using my groveling subs, so you're going to have to work extra hard for me to notice you. Send tributes through circle pay and Paypal, ask for details. I also enjoy having my feet worshipped, and would be willing to send old flats, moccasins, socks, etc. as prizes for large tributes. I'm also willing to discuss chastity contracts and fem training. Get in touch if you think you're worthy.
Read more about me
What I like:

Being spoiled, dominating, shaming or blackmailing pathetic losers for fun, scruffy or short beards, "dad bods", shopping, music, white wine, make up, slippers, new clothes, pedicures, having my feet worshipped

What I don't like:

Not following my rules, being disrespectful, not knowing your place, trying to switch on me, not responding during an established conversation without a reason

I'm interested in:

Financial domination, findom, femdom, friendships, casual relationships, cashpigs, finsubs, paypigs, piglets, feet worship, humiliation/blackmail/chastity, tributes, being spoiled, potential sugar daddies even if you're not looking to be dominated but are the submissive type

This website uses Cookies and saves data in order to run it's functionality. Further details can be found here. Accept