QueenPoppyx
Rating & awards
79%
 
Slaves
No slaves yet
Details
Gender Female
Age 21
Relationship Normal Relationship
Country United Kingdom
City Cambridge
Hair color Black
Eye color Mixed
Body type Chubby
Body size 5 feet 9 inches
Shoe size 8
Fetishes
Dominant yes
Switcher no
Cuckolding yes
Sadistic yes
Maso no
Foot fetish yes
Shoe fetish yes
Human toilet no
Cash and go yes
Slave contracts yes
Blackmail yes
Worn / used items yes
Devices (handcuffs, whips...) yes
Chastity enslavement yes
About me
Greetings pets, I am the weird and wonderful Queen Poppy. I'm 20 years old, I'm from the UK and I'm here to take over your mind, wallet and life. Don't be scared... unless you disobey me.. I can be your worst nightmare or your dream come true, so if you want to keep me sweet, you should know how!!

I'm also a Photographer, and have been for the past 3 years. I always love to share my work, and I'm also available for bookings, Dommes if you need/want any photos for your personal profiles, don't hesitate to contact me!

I am available for:

- Skype/Kik sessions
- Real Time sessions
- Foot worship
- Cashpoint meets
- Teamviewer

Or you can contact me via the following ways to discuss what you're looking for:

Email - queenpoppy97@gmail.com
Yahoo- queenpoppy97@gmail.com
Kik- QueenPoppyxo
Twitter - QueenPoppyx

Tribute details are on my profile, I accept: Paypal, Circlepay, Bank transfer, Amazon uk GC
Read more about me
What I like:

- Foot Worship
- Cashpoint Meets
- Slave Photography
- Domme Photography
- Skype/Kik Sessions

What I don't like:

- Unwanted photos of genitalia
- Anything to do with blood/body waste etc

I'm interested in:

This website uses Cookies and saves data in order to run it's functionality. Further details can be found here. Accept