SluttyQueenStyle
Rating & awards
72%
 
Slaves
No slaves yet
Details
Gender Female
Age 0
Relationship Single
Country Germany
City Illinois
Hair color Black
Eye color Brown
Body type No info
Body size 5 feet 5 inches
Shoe size 7
Fetishes
Dominant yes
Switcher No info
Cuckolding yes
Sadistic No info
Maso No info
Foot fetish yes
Shoe fetish yes
Human toilet No info
Cash and go yes
Slave contracts maybe
Blackmail maybe
Worn / used items No info
Devices (handcuffs, whips...) yes
Chastity enslavement yes
About me
am 21 years old, currently attending college, waitressing in summit Illinois, I live alone in Chicago, I’m very creative & musical. I’m extremely open minded and playful. I’m submissive but occasionally dominant... A big thing for me is that I have a money fetish, I don’t need your money to survive I don’t want to be spoiled with necessities but with the finer things because I work hard and can provide for myself. But when I get that cash app notification my clit tingles and my pussy throbs... I’m a true slut I love to be on camera. I’m a premium Snapchat slut, currently also working on my own personal website. Im funny and just over all the life of the party, I’m very outgoing & confident! I’m on an ongoing weight loss journey, and Regardless what I find in here I’m looking for it to be real, honest, genuine, fun & ALWAYS pleasurable for everyone!!! I’m looking for a sugar master/daddy, cash pig, or potential premium members one time payment lifetime membership.
Read more about me
What I like:

Raping my pets wallet
Humiliating my pet
Riding my pigs face
Spanking my slave
MUCH MORE

What I don't like:

disobedience

I'm interested in:

Raping your wallet while I squirt from your receiving your gifts, meanwhile I degrade you and refuse to allow you to cum. If you don’t obey your goddess the punishment may be severe

This website uses Cookies and saves data in order to run it's functionality. Further details can be found here. Accept