FinG0ddess
Rating & awards
72%
 
Slaves
No slaves yet
Details
Gender Female
Age 29
Relationship Single
Country United States
City
Hair color Brunette
Eye color Brown
Body type Average
Body size 5 feet 2 inches
Shoe size 7.5
Fetishes
Dominant yes
Switcher no
Cuckolding yes
Sadistic yes
Maso yes
Foot fetish yes
Shoe fetish yes
Human toilet maybe
Cash and go yes
Slave contracts yes
Blackmail yes
Worn / used items yes
Devices (handcuffs, whips...) yes
Chastity enslavement yes
About me
Im not into this solely for money-I truly enjoy this and it is a huge fetish for Me.
I actually enjoy building a relationship with my subs and truly get off on wielding the power and control.

I expect full loyalty and servitude if you become My slave,
I expect to be asked when you wish to pleasure yourself and if I allow you, a cum tax is required.

you would only be allowed to think of Me and worship Me.
you would tribute Me and give Me an allowance-ideally weekly, if your financial situation does not allow then monthly, but you would make sure all My wants & needs are met and that I am taken care of.
Read more about me
What I like:

It will require a very loyal servant to truly please all My needs. I am power hungry, I love being in control and taking what's mine-and that money in "your" bank account, yeah, that's mine too-along with everything else you own. I don't feel the need to ask because I know you want to do whatever to please Me for that will soon because your one and main priority.

you would be at My beck and love it.

What I don't like:

Disloyal servants.
Cry babies.

I'm interested in:

All of it.

This website uses Cookies and saves data in order to run it's functionality. Further details can be found here. Accept