Goddess_Alexys
Rating & awards
89%
 
Slaves
No slaves yet
Details
Gender Female
Age 40
Relationship Not interesting to you
Country United States
City Florida
Hair color Black
Eye color Green
Body type Average
Body size 5 feet 2 inches
Shoe size 5.5
Fetishes
Dominant yes
Switcher no
Cuckolding yes
Sadistic yes
Maso no
Foot fetish yes
Shoe fetish yes
Human toilet maybe
Cash and go yes
Slave contracts yes
Blackmail yes
Worn / used items yes
Devices (handcuffs, whips...) yes
Chastity enslavement yes
About me
Introduced to the lifestyle as a submissive while healing from a traumatic event, I fell in love with the sounds, the smells, the breath being taken. Walking into a scene you could almost hear the blood flowing and coursing through the veins of every person there Dom/Domme or sub/slave. Like many of us, I tried the vanilla scene for a while and left again; completly unsatisfied. Thankfully, I met my Alpha and we both understand the needs of eachother.
I do RT sessions locally in Tampa; which shall be discussed via skype once you've paid the entrance fee for priviledge of having my ID there. I also do Online sessions. Same thing, pay the fee for my Skype ID, once verified we will discuss terms of your contract, formalities, etc. I am strict, demanding of your attention, and your time. I do not play games; if you do- don't even bother.
Read more about me
What I like:

Financial Domination •Tribute • Footworship • Loyal slaves • Human ATMs • CashPoint Meets• SPH• Humiliation giving• CBT• orgasm denial• chastity• keyholding•

What I don't like:

Timewasters • Liars • Domme Hoppers•

I'm interested in:

Finslaves• money slaves • CPM slaves • cuckolds • subs for forced bi• subs for forced sissy•

This website uses Cookies and saves data in order to run it's functionality. Further details can be found here. Accept