Mistress_Amaya
Rating & awards
99%
 
Slaves
No slaves yet
Details
Gender Female
Age 27
Relationship Very special
Country United States
City New Jersey
Hair color Brunette
Eye color Brown
Body type Average
Body size 5 feet 4 inches
Shoe size 7
Fetishes
Dominant yes
Switcher no
Cuckolding maybe
Sadistic yes
Maso yes
Foot fetish no
Shoe fetish no
Human toilet no
Cash and go yes
Slave contracts yes
Blackmail yes
Worn / used items yes
Devices (handcuffs, whips...) yes
Chastity enslavement yes
About me
I'm a 27 year old dominatrix located in North Jersey, New Jersey. I've been pro for 3 years, but been in the lifestyle for about 8 years.

In my vanilla life, I'm married as of January 2017. I'm a part-time model for Alt Angels Magazine and also their writer. I also go to college and studying psychiatric rehabilitation. I love writing horror stories and screenplays. I love anime and cosplay. I love going to cons. I would go more cons if work and school didn't get in the way. Being a professional cosplayer is one of my dreams, but a dream it will remain, unfortunately. I also love superhero movies. I love Marvel the most. DC comics, it's a hit or miss, but still, like it. (I haven't read the comics, so basically I'm a Cinematic Universe Nerd.) I can be a little shy and sometimes antisocial, but once I'm comfortable around you, you'll see my fun side.

In my BDSM life, I'm either two types of people just like my vanilla life: sadistic and cruel, or sensual. I love CBT and everything to do with it. As long as I get to abuse males, I'm a happy domme. I love being spoiled by my long time sub, "K". I also love making new friends with dommes and building each other up.
Read more about me
What I like:

VANILLA THINGS

Shopping
Clothes
Marvel
Cosplay
LARPing
Sushi

BDSM-RELATED THINGS I LIKE:

GIVING:

CBT, CEI, JOI, Exposing subs, feminization, nipple torture, Orgasm Control/Denial, pegging, SPH, Wax play

RECEIVING:

being worshipped, being spoiled,


What I don't like:

-My limits are scat, blood play, watersports, disease play, castration, anything involving children, permanent marks (a sub getting a tattoo is fine) and vomit.

-Bullying/Harassment- Any kind of harassment will get you blocked.

-Remarks about my Ethnicity- As you know, I'm part Puerto Rican and Egyptian. Anyone, making a remark about my heritage as a negative, I will pull an O-Ren so fast and I will put you in your place. Just don't do it. It won't end well for you.

-Politics- Nope.

-Religion- DOUBLE NOPE.

-Remarks about my personal life- That includes the people in it. If you have a problem with me, come after me. Do NOT throw insults at my family, friends or husband. That doesn't make you tough. It makes you a worthless pussy.
-"Doms" attempting to dominate me through messaging or any form of communication. Do NOT try to dominate me. I don't like it and I WILL block you if you do it.

I'm interested in:

Sounding. I've been asked if I provide it, and I've said no because I don't have the proper training to do something like that. I would like to meet someone who is willing to teach me how.

This website uses Cookies and saves data in order to run it's functionality. Further details can be found here. Accept