Princessgreed
Rating & awards
98%
 
Slaves
No slaves yet
Details
Gender Female
Age 2019
Relationship Normal Relationship
Country United States
City Pennsylvania
Hair color Black
Eye color Blue
Body type Average
Body size 5 feet 1 inches
Shoe size 7.5
Fetishes
Dominant yes
Switcher no
Cuckolding yes
Sadistic yes
Maso No info
Foot fetish yes
Shoe fetish yes
Human toilet maybe
Cash and go yes
Slave contracts yes
Blackmail yes
Worn / used items yes
Devices (handcuffs, whips...) yes
Chastity enslavement yes
About me
I am a true Supreme, who enjoys bringing weak men to their knees with a snap of My pretty fingers. Only 18 but possess more beauty and excitement then you've seen your whole life. Take a step closer, but have that wallet ready, if you really want to please a Woman like Me.
Read more about me
What I like:

In My subs - Devotion, loyalty, understanding & accepting your place, obedience.
In general- shopping sprees, mani pedis, heels, spa days, girls nights out, date nights, music, concerts, high end clothing brands, jewelry, vacation/holiday.

What I don't like:

Disobedience, Disrespect, Not being loyal.
"I'll pay tomorrow Princess I swear"
"I dont get paid until Friday Princess"

I'm interested in:

Humiliation, chastity, sissification, foot worship, colar & leash, some cbt, trample/face slapping/ball busting, spit, TPE, FinDom (of course), human ashtray, domestic servitude, micromanagement/budget control and more.

This website uses Cookies and saves data in order to run it's functionality. Further details can be found here. Accept