Rating & awards
No slaves yet
Gender Female
Age 33
Relationship Very special
Country United States
City IN
Hair color Blonde
Eye color Blue
Body type Average
Body size 5 feet 7 inches
Shoe size 9
Dominant yes
Switcher no
Cuckolding maybe
Sadistic no
Maso no
Foot fetish yes
Shoe fetish yes
Human toilet no
Cash and go maybe
Slave contracts yes
Blackmail no
Worn / used items yes
Devices (handcuffs, whips...) yes
Chastity enslavement no
About me
I'm Sasha. I am going to keep this simple and direct. I am here for anything and all things pertaining to findom. I am actively seeking a paypig or a sweet sub. This will be a strictly online arrangement. I have no intentions of meeting you outside of being online. There are a number of certain financial goals that I am wanting to reach, and I am hoping that I will be able to find a gentleman that will help me obtain those goals....if he chooses to do so openly and willingly that it is. Upon the start of any kind of said arrangement, there will be a discussion between myself and the other individual. We will then discuss boundaries, limits, wants, and set the tone of how we want this to go. Do not send me any unsolicited dick pics, I promise you...I do not want them. If I did, I would ask...and besides....there is porn. not that. I value my time, and I assume you value yours as well. This can work out for the both of us, if our eyes are on the same goal. Please do message me, if interested.
Read more about me
What I like:

Doing things in life that bring me one step closer to my happiness and those things in life that bring me one step closer to reaching my goals.

What I don't like:

Time wasters and fakes. Be genuine up front and straight to the point.

I'm interested in:

Finding the perfect paypig.

This website uses Cookies and saves data in order to run it's functionality. Further details can be found here. Accept