scarlettmartini
Rating & awards
99%
 
Slaves
No slaves yet
Details
Gender Female
Age 1
Relationship Not interesting to you
Country United Kingdom
City N/A
Hair color Brunette
Eye color Green
Body type Athletic
Body size 5 feet 11 inches
Shoe size 9
Fetishes
Dominant yes
Switcher no
Cuckolding yes
Sadistic maybe
Maso maybe
Foot fetish yes
Shoe fetish maybe
Human toilet no
Cash and go yes
Slave contracts yes
Blackmail yes
Worn / used items maybe
Devices (handcuffs, whips...) yes
Chastity enslavement yes
About me
I'm a 20 year old student who wants the luxurious life style but doesn't have the bank to match, but that's ok, because I can use yours! I love to dominate and control in all aspects of my life, but dominating others is where I really excel. If you are lucky enough to be considered, then you must refer to me as Ms. I might be a bit of a brat but you'll love me for it. Although I want your money, and I want control over you, we both know this is about so much more than that.

I understand I may not be as old as or appear to have as much experience as some of the other dommes on here. And whilst this may be true to a degree, I can assure you that my passion for domination overtakes my age and experience.

If you want to know more, then message me
Read more about me
What I like:

Being Spoilt
Cum Denial, Wallet rinsing, Cuckolding, Blackmail
Music
Art
Film
Clothes
Power and control

What I don't like:

Time Wasters - Don't think you can play without having to pay
Stupidity - Hold a conversation god-dammit
Ignorance
Human Toilet
Uncleanliness

I'm interested in:

Domination
Findom
Chastity
Open to exploration

This website uses Cookies and saves data in order to run it's functionality. Further details can be found here. Accept