TeslaDeville
Rating & awards
99%
 
Slaves
No slaves yet
Details
Gender Female
Age 32
Relationship Not interesting to you
Country United States
City Pa
Hair color Black
Eye color Brown
Body type Average
Body size 5 feet 8 inches
Shoe size 10
Fetishes
Dominant yes
Switcher no
Cuckolding maybe
Sadistic yes
Maso maybe
Foot fetish maybe
Shoe fetish yes
Human toilet no
Cash and go yes
Slave contracts yes
Blackmail no
Worn / used items maybe
Devices (handcuffs, whips...) maybe
Chastity enslavement maybe
About me
Your best bet at getting any attention from me is to tribute right away before expecting any of my time for free. I’m don’t entertain time wasters, and I don’t wait on anyone. I don’t give freebies of any kind. I only deal with real legitimate Finsubs that don’t need to be reminded how their fetish works. I’m always accepting new subs both male and female. I also accept subs for specific things like coffee, breakfast, specific bills. I am open to many kinks/fetishes and am LGBTQ friendly as well.
Read more about me
What I like:

Intelligence, honesty, humor. Loyal subs who randomly send when not asked. Money. Teasing subs into sending. I also like having my subs sign a contract of some kind so we both know exactly what is expected.

What I don't like:

Small talk, ghosting. Boring people who can’t hold a conversation. Procrastinators. I also don’t like gift cards or being gifted anything. I’m also not into blackmail.

I'm interested in:

Your money to spend however I desire. Loyal subs, tributes wether big or small. Specifically interested in female subs. I’d love a sub that sends one lump sum amount each month as well as a sub that specifically funds clothing purchases each month and then send photos of me wearing it.

This website uses Cookies and saves data in order to run it's functionality. Further details can be found here. Accept