xtrame90
Rating & awards
61%
No awards given yet.
 
Mistress
Currently no Mistress
Details
Gender Male
Age 0
Relationship Single
Country Germany
City
Hair color Brunette
Eye color Mixed
Body type Average
Body size 4 feet 0 inches
Shoe size 4
Fetishes
Submissive yes
Switcher no
Cuckolding maybe
Sadistic no
Maso yes
Foot fetish yes
Shoe fetish No info
Human toilet no
Cash and go no
Slave contracts yes
Blackmail maybe
Worn / used items no
Devices (handcuffs, whips...) yes
Chastity enslavement maybe
About me
im new here and look
Read more about me
What I like:

I have a very pronounced fetish for the butt and foot.
I love it when I can lick a woman's butt extensively, of course with Rimming in the anus.
At the feet I tend to stand on socks or in what the feet are in. So socks, holders, etc.
I like it when I can kiss the shoes.
Of course when everything is clean

What I don't like:

I'm interested in:

TeamViewer:
Among other milking. But also the total control of my system. You install a parent program and control what I am allowed to do. If I want to, I have to pay for it.
There is a weekly check of the system Burch of my bank accounts. To do this,
Permanent access to the systems.

Shopping slave:
I obey a day as a shopping slave and that I am not otherwise considering in the middle of shopping, I have to leave at the beginning of the meeting my card and seafarers white. To do so, if you would like to make pictures (even nude pictures) to make me submissive

Promissory note

Payment Contract:
Every month I have to pay a certain percentage of the monthly salary to the lady.
As this varies, I have to show it every month.

Rent a Body:
Herring rents my body to others, they can then do what they want after consultation with me.

Blackmail Games:
For example with fortune or other types of game

This website uses Cookies and saves data in order to run it's functionality. Further details can be found here. Accept